Testimonials

Elite service and customer care. Shelly allowed for a 45 minute heads up of the technicians arrival, as I requested. Paul was very detailed when explaining his findings and when reviewing the various options for how to fix the issue. The work was completed and finished in a timely manner. If I could give them 10 stars I would!

- Jeremie N (Wellsville, PA)
October 17, 2017

Extremely friendly and very hard working. The 24 hour service is a plus! Greg did everything in his powers to unclog our sewer line… after an hour or so, I thought excavation was the only solution, but Greg would not give up! He kept going and going and finally got the clog out and we’re free flowing again! Words cannot express how thankful and appreciative I am for Greg and the crew at David LeRoy Plumbing, Inc. They will always be my first call from here on out!

- Robert B (Etters, PA)
October 11, 2017

My experiences with David LeRoy Plumbing have always been positive and the work and expertise of the technicians has been excellent. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends!

- Mary Jo T. (New Cumberland, PA)
October 4, 2017

I was very impressed with the technician’s prompt, honest and courteous service. I will not hesitate to call on your company for future needs. Thank you.

- Cynthia B (Lewisberry, PA)
September 15, 2017

Fantastic service! We needed a plumber to come out ASAP since our previous plumber never showed. Greg was courteous and very knowledgeable. He came out that very same day we called and addressed all of our concerns. We are very please and will be using them again in the future!

- Tamara W.
September 10, 2017

David LeRoy Plumbing has always provided the best service possible. They arrive when scheduled, explain any repairs that are needed and look for potential problems when performing the maintenance.

- Barry Y (Harrisburg, PA)
September 8, 2017

Excellent customer service and the work was completed in a very timely manner. I felt we were given an honest estimate and are very happy with the work that was done. I highly recommend this company!

- Susan S (Mechanicsburg, PA)
August 31, 2017

Excellent service! We had an issue with the air conditioning and a technician was out the next morning. Very professional and well educated as it relates to understanding and diagnosing the issues. We even signed up for their maintenance program.

- Mark H (Camp Hill, PA)
August 29, 2017

We needed a new spicket on the rear of the house. David LeRoy Plumbing capped the old spicket then installed a new one off of the kitchen sink supply line. I’m very pleased! Job done professionally and job done right!

- David R (Camp Hill, PA)
August 21, 2017

Hands down the best service we have received from a service company in a very long time! Very thorough, and provided us with various options to help with our issue. Thank you!

- Shawn D (Harrisburg, PA)
August 1, 2017

12345...
CONTACT US
Have a question? Get in touch with us here!

NAME*

EMAIL*

PHONE*

ZIP*

MESSAGE

RELATED COUPONS
System Safety Inspection

Only $39!

Cannot be combined with any other discount offer. Limit one per customer.

Call us to schedule your service appointment today to save.

Phone: 717-963-2034

VIEW OUR COUPONS
SERVICES AREAS